• Welcome to my Kitchen!

    Like many Newfoundland kitchens, mine is full of great food and lively music. Come on in, browse around, drool over the recipes, and catch up with some local music. Welcome to my Kitchen!
  • Archives

I’m not the only one!!

Did anyone else manage to catch the Land & Sea episode that aired last night? It was  all about goats. Adorable, baby faced Pygmy Goats. As PETS! Tim Horton’s lovin’ pets!

Some of you may know of my infatuation with goats, but for those who don’t, before you start thinking that I am completely loco, just look at this face. Dare you not to smile!

If you are just as strange as me, and can’t think of a more productive way to waste some time, you can catch the full episode here.

Don’t you want one? Don’t you?

4 Responses

  1. I have ALWAYS wanted a goat. SO CUTE.

    Also, I just wanted to tell you that I love your blog! It’s now a part of the blogs I regularly and obsessively read. I can’t wait to try out some of your recipes!

    -amelia

  2. How does one go about purchasing a pygmy goat in NFLD?

  3. Shelly – I am not sure where to get them here, and to be honest, I don’t even want to know unless I can have one! But you should check out the link of the Land & Sea episode from last week. There might be info there.

    Thanks for reading!

  4. Hi, I was wondering if you knew the name of the goat place or the adress? PLEASE REPLY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

